Client Login



Eagle Analytical Team




  Ross A Caputo, PhD
President
rcaputo@eagleanalytical.com

  David Hussong, PhD
Chief Technical Officer
DHussong@EagleAnalytical.com

  Megan J Liotta, MS
Vice President of Operations
MLiotta@EagleAnalytical.com

  Mary Moriva
Vice President of Quality Assurance and Regulatory Affairs
MMoriva@EagleAnalytical.com

  Robert E Byrne
Independent Consultant

  Dylan Herr
Business Development Specialist
dherr@eagleanalytical.com

  Lisa Johnson
Sales Manager
ljohnson@eagleanalytical.com



Managed by Latitude CMS | Saba Studios